Helpful Links

Government Departments

New South Wales: Department of Planning & Environment (Resources & Energy)

Northern Territory: Department of Primary Industry and Resources:

Queensland: Department of Natural Resources, Mines and Energy:

South Australia: Department for Energy & Mining:

Tasmania: Mineral Resources Tasmania:

Victoria: Department for Jobs, Precincts and Regions:

Western Australia: Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety:

Native Title & Heritage

Department of Planning, Lands and Heritage (WA):

National Native Title Tribunal:

Industry Bodies

Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (AMEC) –

Chamber of Minerals and Energy (CME) (WA):